NFSSP logo

Image Image

New Forest Schools Athletic Association
The New Forest Schools Athletic Association was established in 1973. It aims to promote athletics within the area of the Association in accordance with the rules of the English and Hampshire Schools Athletics Associations.
Member schools of the Association are:

Secondary: Applemore, Arnewood, Burgate, New Forest Academy, Hounsdown, Noadswood, Priestlands, Ringwood and Testwood

Independent Schools: Ballard College and Hordle Walhampton

FE Colleges: Totton and Brockenhurst

Affiliation: The New Forest Athletic Association is affiliated to the Hampshire Schools AA.

Competitions: All affiliated schools and college are allowed to take part in any competition promoted by the Association.

Forthcoming Events for 2012-13


Our New Forest Athletic Association
area athletics records

Word doc Word